2019 EFA Annual Meeting in Aegina Island, Greece 24-26 May 2019

Find participants from all over Europe ready to share their experience with Focusing and Focusing applications, co-creating new European projects. EFA Networking Meetings

EFA (European Focusing Association) is a European network for Focusers, Focusing professionals and Focusing practitioners, who wish to develop Focusing and the Experiential Approach through collaboration, openness and mutual support.


Dear EFA member,

We are pleased to announce the next EFA Annual Meeting will take place in Aghia Marina, Aegina, Greece.

This meeting is a gathering where EFA members can come together to share their work and ideas and the annual EFA General Assembly will also take place at some point.

The meeting will be held at the Magda Hotel from 24.5.2019 – 26.5.2019. The link to the hotel’s website is www.magdahotelaegina.gr

As this is not a conference (i.e. there will be no pre-planned programme), there will be no conference fee and the only costs are for accommodation. You will need to book directly with the hotel. If you want to stay at the Hotel Magda before the meeting or extend your stay after the meeting the same discounted rate will apply.

Special discounted rates have been arranged by for the EFA meeting and all prices include breakfast.

The costs are as follows:

  • Single room € 36.50 B/B (all taxes included)
  • Double room € 42.50 B/B (all taxes included)
  • Triple room € 62.50 B/B (all taxes included)

Please note that there is only one triple room available. Please note the hotel has 30 rooms only (including the one triple room) but should  we require more rooms for participants, there is another hotel nearby (a 3 minute walk away), that can accommodate other guests.

This second hotel will be slightly more expensive, so we recommend early booking. Read more about bookings & payments and travel arrangements at EFA Meetings

Looking forward to meeting you in Aegina

the Steering Group:

Hejo Feuerstein (Germany), Patricia Foster (UK/Greece), Cornelius Gehrig (Germany), Nikos Kypriotakis (Greece), Judy Moore (UK), Fiona Parr (UK), Lucy Van Praag (Italy/UK)